Random Facts About Me:

– I love turtles.🐢
– I have cynophobia. 🐶 (Please don’t hate me for that. I just am.)
– I love anything colorful. Multicolored, bright, vibrant things are my favorite.🌈🎨
– Things I buy in an instant: anything red🎀, black leather jackets, head bands, scarfs, socks, nail paints💅, rings, stuffed toys (but no teddy bears)
– I have a kind of zero observation power and I live in my own world mostly contemplating things…night and day🙇.
– Insomnia and I share a very hard and long friendship.
– Books📖, music🎶 and chocolates🍫 are my fuel for life.
– I read daily.  I can’t even sleep without reading.
– I love collecting notebooks📓📚📔.
– I get very attached to my non living bizarre collection of random stuff like gift wrappers, broken bangles, rocks, stickers, pens, decoration items, picture frames, beads, leaves🌿, flowers🌹 and stuff like that.
– I have a large circle of friends whom I collected in elementary, high school, college, university, public transports, paying guest houses, streets, shops, online… actually anywhere I go. I am just lucky to have found them. 🙂
– I love to be alone & alone time is very important for my sanity. I can never make up whether I am an introvert or an extrovert. Or may be I am a pinch of both.
– Cricket and Tennis are my favorite sports to watch.🎾
– I strongly believe in ‘love at first sight’.😍
– I don’t smoke🚬 or take alcohol🍺 & I am a vegetarian.🍆
– I am a big time foodie. I love all kinds of food except Chinese.
– I have blattodephobia or I must say I fear everything non-human.🐞 😦
– I strongly believe that people are not inherently bad. It is circumstances created by society that drive people to do bad things. I am a strictly follow the ‘no judgement rule’.
– I fear and love adventure. Have tried rock climbing, rappelling, zorbing. river crossing, bridge crossing, river rafting🚣, mesh climbing, trekking, wildlife safari🐯 etc.
– My secret superpower🎩 wish is to read people’s random thoughts and an ability to compel people. 😛 And my current superpower is that I love too much.
– My beat feature is my hair but I am the poorest of the poor hair stylist. So, most of the time I just wear them down.
– I am worst in making shoe choices. I just don’t know how to buy good shoes and I break most of them within a month of buying. Yes, a month!👠
– I am a definition of clumsy human.
– I wish to write a novel someday and I am working on it.📒 😉
– I love poetry. And I love to write poetry.
– I can never give a second chance to liars and cheaters. They repel me.
– I love to dance💃 and I am the worst singer in the whole wide world.
– Winter❄ is my favorite season.
– I am a hopeless romantic and cry a lot watching such movies.📀
– I am very shy. I take time to open up but when I do… God save you. 😛
– And one more: I am a unicorn in disguise. Yes, we exist. Shhhh… 😉

2 thoughts on “Random Facts About Me:

  1. OMG, you sound alot like me! So much so, I am intrigued LOL. Sorry about you cynophobia though. I love dogs, but I’m crushed by arachnophobia. I will literally stand there watching a spider to make sure it doesn’t go anywhere, pulling at my hair until someone kills it. Crippling, but funny later. Another thing that stuck out was that you don’t believe people are inherently bad. Me neither. A lot of people are lost, is all, and need help finding their way.

    Hope you find a remedy for your insomnia. Sleep is beautiful 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hello deniellecarver. It’s a pleasure to meet someone ‘a lot like me’. 😉 And I love dogs too but i fear them equally. 😦 Just love them from a safe distance and I am working on my cynophobia. Recently, I have been successful to be in a same room with them for a full half hour. 😀 ( I confess my legs were shivering the whole time, though. :P) But it is a major achievement. And to be honest I fear every non-human creature. 😦 Except ghosts, may be. 😉 I hope your arachnophobia gets better too. 🙂 You are right about it… crippling, but funny later.
      And yes, I strongly believe that we are the product of our circumstances. They just need the moment, to grow. Every one is fighting their own battle of which we have no idea. So, who are we to judge? If we all threw our problems in a pile and saw everyone else’s, we’d grab ours back.
      And insomnia and I have an on/off relationship. Hope we break it off soon. I miss sleep. 😦
      Thank you so much for stopping by. It is always lovely to meet fellow bloggers. 🙂 Take care.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

