Friday The 13th

Friday the 13th?

Meh, at least it’s Friday.

The way my life is now…

nothing scares me anymore

not even this stupid superstitious

number 13 or the day Friday

I just wish I knew…

that I just some how knew

how to escape this…

this labyrinth of never ending

stupid struggles

and 

emotion handling

WHY?

Just, why?

Why do this sweet little tender heart

have to endure so much?

When all this little tender thing

is looking for realness,

trust and LOVE…

This war between

the heart

and

the brain…

Will it ever end?

OR

Will it

end me

with it.

I wish

I just knew…

How to stop?

How to make it stop?

                                                                                                                                                              -pcb

Leave a Reply

