The common ‘common cold’.

Sneeze #1: Oh! Someone is missing me. πŸ˜€
Sneeze #2: Someone’s missing me real bad.
Sneeze #3: Oh, crap. The common cold :-/
Sneeze #4: Now this one accompanied with a cough.
Sneeze #…:
Sneeze #…:
Sneeze #…:
Sneeze #…:
Sneeze #…:
… … … …
Sneeze #…: Still trying to get the ‘stuck sneeze’ out and looking all funny. 😐

(Feeling Sneeze stucked.) 😦

The head is foggy, bleary eyes, feels like someone has put my eyes on fire, the mind is reeeling with stupid memories, it’s heavy… As if I am sleepy but the continuous mucous flowing through my nostrils and the sneezes are not helping me to sleep. I am doomed. 😦 And now the throat is scratchy and pulling out some dry cough. With cough comes this annoying headache. I am in so much pain. The meds are making me dizzy. The food is tasting bland. 😦

Gosh, I feel like my whole brain is melting through the nostrils. πŸ˜ͺπŸ‘ƒ

Just one dance ☝ in rain and it gave me the common cold, all wrapped up in misery and strong meds.

Common Cold … You make me weak in my knees. 😐

Hope to feel better soon. God! Please! Have. Mercy. πŸ™Œ

Just take care, lovers. πŸ’‹

It’s the change of season cold. 😦

pcb

Leave a Reply

