What is the word for?

Hello Lovers!

How have y’all been? Hope you all are rocking n grinding. πŸ˜‰

I am writing this post to let you all know that I was thinking of starting something new here. This task is going to be a lil for my own selfish means πŸ˜› but you too are going to earn from this. I promise. 😘

I am a big, big, big ‘word lover’. I am always looking for some new, interesting, beautiful and magical words to add up to my lil knowledge of vocabulary.Β  I don’t know if you will find me weird or what for telling you here but I think I have a word fetish. πŸ˜› I don’t know if there is a word for that yet.

Has it ever happened to you that sometimes you come across a word so beautiful, it speaks to you? From a single word you can draw stacks of poetry, essays, stories, songs, novels, art… all from a single word made out of only 26 alphabets.

A single word can draw a whole picture for you to reminisce for life. You attach moments and memories to it. A single word becomes a totem, sign or object for that moment for you. And it starts speaking to you.Β  Some words define you, some you loathe, some you cherish, some you never speak of, some you wish you could speak of, some you keep only for yourself, some without which you can’t survive, some may mean a life to you, some may become the death of you. Words can be anything and everything for you.

Made only of 26 alphabets, can change a word for you depending on how you use them. They can bring or suck all the life in you. Words can build and melt you. Get you near or away from the reality. They can alter anything depending on how you use it and if you are at mercy of someone else’s words… God save you. No one can expect what will become of you then.

It’s words, spoken or written, that some writer or speakers you to inspire and motivate the masses but those same words can also destroy and break the masses. Not only how the user uses them but also on the perceiver, the fate of the impact of the words lie. A single word can mean different and a lot of things for one or many. They can also mean different for one and all.Β  A word has some unfathomable magical power. That is why it is always advised to use them wisely. πŸ™‚ πŸ˜‡

So, words, words, words. πŸ˜‰ I just love words. 😍 πŸ˜‹ πŸ’› So, from today on I will be sharing any good, powerful, magical even loathesome word that I will stumble upon.

If you share the love for the words with equal (or more) intensity and passion as mine, you are gonna love my new posts that I will be sharing under the category ‘word stock’. 😁

Hope you will like them and learn some more interesting beautiful words. πŸ˜€

Any suggestion and feedback will be much, much appreciated.

And, and, and if you lovely people have your own word stock of more fascinating words… do share. :):D:)

Love to learn and share. 😺

-pcb

4 thoughts on “What is the word for?

Leave a Reply

