Just ranting, you can ignore this post or cry with me. 😭

Ian Somerhalder ( you beautiful, beautiful man), you broke billions of hearts today. ( I know it happened two days back but with no pictures I kept praying that it was another rumour and then your sister tweeted about it yesterday. I still prayed it did not mean what it was implying but now, the pictures…they are too much to handle 😭)
As much as I am happy for you, I am a lil heartbroken too. Just changed my wallpaper, my whatsapp & viber background image, (& the many, many folders of your pictures I have with me) and rereading the posts professing my love for you, and that one time you replied to my email…
Good times!
But now you belong to her… 😭😭😭😭😭

pcb

51 thoughts on “Just ranting, you can ignore this post or cry with me. 😭

Leave a Reply

