If you are a quote lover… (DAY 3)

I have been nominated by Itsmine for the 3 days quote challenge. 😀

This talented gentleman has an amazing blog which is full of positive and good vibes. 🙂 He shares beautiful poetry, stories and quotes. Follow him and you won’t regret it. 🙂

It’s the first challenge for me, so I am pretty excited to do this. 😀

With this challenge, I will be able to share some of my favorite quotes which really left an impact on me Hope y’all will like them. 🙂


RULES:

1. Post 3 of your favorite quotes each per day for 3 recurrent days. The quotes can be of any other people or it may come straight from your own heart.

2. Nominate 3 bloggers with each post to challenge them.

3. Don’t forget to thank the person who nominated you.


QUOTES:

“It takes shocking amounts of courage and intelligence for one to be able to logically challenge the beliefs they were conditioned with.” – Amani Al-Khatahtbeh

(I read this quote in comments section on a picture by Humans of New York blog and it kind of stuck. 🙂 )

MY NOMINEES:

joys of joel

Jo traveller

The Storyteller


-pcb

19 thoughts on “If you are a quote lover… (DAY 3)

  1. I have not seen this quote before. It’s great… and so very true. Few people have that kind of courage or even recognize it in others. I mean they don’t recognize the situations that required that kind of courage. Great choice. Hugs!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you for your nomination. I am so honored to be notice by a great blogger like you. I truly appreciate it. However, 3 posts for 3 straight days? i only post once a day every 3 days now, Hope you don’t mind. Thank you and have a great weekend. Take Care.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Oh! I am honored by how you think of my blog. 🙂 Thank you so much.

      I know three days in a row was an issue for me too. 🙂 So, I just wrote all of them in single day and scheduled the other two posts. 😉 

      That is okay if you can’t make it. You can share your favorite quotes any day. 😀

      I am not a big fan of keeping schedules and all. I love being tardy. 😉

      Have a great day! 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

