Thank you notes :D

Hello, Lovers!

This post is all about a million thanks and big appreciations for your thoughtfulness of remembering and including me for the nominations of these prestigious awards and other challenges, which I treasure with all my heart . 😀
Y’all are too kind and nice.
Again, thank you all for your generosity. I am blessed to have met such an awesome community of bloggers, here.

Sometimes, I get nominated for the same award twice, thrice or more times. Or challenged to complete a task more than one time. I was thinking about what to do about it.
Was posting about the same thing again and again right? But it would not be fair to not to personally thank the person who thought of nominating you too. That would be rude, right?
So, I thought of forming this page, just for the thank you notes. 😀
I will still be doing all the awards and challenges because I love them. They get me all very excited and jumpy. 😉 I will just not be posting about the awards/challenges that I have already done but will do post a thank you note for the nominator. 🙂


THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU!

wpid-wp-1434197857999.jpeg


AWARDS

images-10

Nominated by: 

Ayushi Joshi

Sunesiss

Toutons Tubas and Other Tales

imajinesstories

Erika Kind

chape

sisterhoodoftheworld_zps04ae03d0

Nominated by: 

whimsical90

very-inspiring-blogger-award

Nominated by: 

Ayushi Joshi

wpid-2015-06-07-02-17-25-16483394331

Nominated by: 

Itsmine

Himali Shah

th

Nominated by: 

Atomic Words

another-liebster

Nominated by: 

chape


CHALLENGES

Allergic to E challenge

Nominated by: 

Geethu


I will keep updating the post as they come. 😀

-pcb

15 thoughts on “Thank you notes :D

Leave a Reply

