Six word Saturday

Creativity and fun but the teary eyed turtle…. Oh my… 😦
😉

restlessjo

6ws-participating-in-banner

Alice in…  Saltburn-by-the-Sea

Hanging about on Saltburn pier Just hanging about on Saltburn pier!

I could have chosen a better day to visit Saltburn, but the sun was shining when I left home.  At least I didn’t have to elbow my way through the crowds, but the wind had Alice and her friends bobbing about a bit!  Still good fun, though.  See how many characters you can recognise?

Of course, there was tea! Of course, there was tea!

Even a slice of Battenberg! Even a slice of Battenberg!

It's by invitation only By invitation only

But at least there's plenty of time! But at least there’s plenty of time!

Not the Ugly Bug Ball Not the Ugly Bug Ball!

Don’t forget to click on the smaller photos for details!

Surely not? Surely not?

Are you talking to me? Are you talking to me?

I might be! I’m feeling just a little cross!

It'll end in tears! It’ll end in tears!

I had such fun playing with these guys!  Each year Saltburn comes up trumps with its yarn bombing, whatever the weather.  I hope you enjoyed it too.  Thanks to Elaine for reminding me, because I…

View original post 27 more words

8 thoughts on “Six word Saturday

Leave a Reply

