The Encouraging Thunder Award

wpid-wp-1443692088513.jpeg

Encouraging Thunder Award is for the ones who encourage others or to encourage your fellow bloggers.

I am very thankful to this beautiful soul, Nimmi, to think of me deserving this prestigious award. 🙂 Y’all should checkout her exceptionally beautiful blog here. 🙂


Here are the details:

What you can do with the award?

  • Post it on your blog
  • Grant other bloggers with the award

What you can’t do with the award?

  • Abuse or misuse the logo
  • Claim that it’s your own handmade logo

What you should do after receiving the award:

  • Enjoy the award
  • At least give thanks via comments and likes and/or mentioning the blog who gave the award.
  • Mention your purpose in blogging

My purpose of blogging:

I am a lover of words. I love playing with them, juggling and rearranging them a lot. Learning new words, sharing them with the world, researching its origin and usage & trying to remember them with my small brain is a hobby that I have formed with years. I have always been fascinated by new words. Any language, any context.

So, one day, I decided to add some nouns, adjectives, verbs, a few helping verbs. punctuation, etc. and tried to form sensible and coherent sentences out of them. I am still struggling to do so and this blog serves the purpose of my struggle. 😉

A big thank you to all of my overly talented, brilliant and courageous readers who somehow always win to understand my work and shower bulk loads of love on me.

I love you, lovers. So much that I am still looking for a word to express it to you. ❤


My nominees:

Nicole

in my cluttered attic

vinnieh

tienny

S D Gates

jerrod

kritika

dorinda duclos

wafflemethis

Ritu

Erika Kind

A bit of wiggle room


THANK YOU!

Many of you might already have been nominated. So, you can skip this. It’s cool. 🙂

39 thoughts on “The Encouraging Thunder Award

  1. Congratulations to this wonderful award!!! I was so laughing when I read about your purpose to blog!!! So funny! Glad you put this all together and we can now benefit from it… lol!
    Thank you so very much!!! This award is really one of the biggest honors go get.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Reblogged this on wafflemethis and commented:
    Thank you so much for this award it is gratefully received. As are they all. I am always humbled and honoured for every bit of recognition given to me. Thank you. ☺

    Like

Leave a Reply

