Real Neat Blog Award

img_4297

I thank the  Mariellimom chronicles 2‘s Marielli for nominating me for this award that only left me wondering if I were really so neat to be deserving of this award? 😛


 

Rules:

Thank and link the blogger who nominated you.

Answer the questions the person who nominated you provided.

Nominate other bloggers. Try to nominate 7, if possible.

Create new questions for the people you nominate.

Display the logo somewhere on your blog – only if you want to. It’s an award!


 

My answers:

What is something you wish you can do in the future?

Write a complete book one day. 🙂

 Do you have a talent no one knows about?

I don’t think I have any. 😦

What’s your most favorite thing to do on your spare time?

Reading, writing, listening to music, watching series and movies. 😀

If you could invent a make up line what would you call it? 

nymph allure


 

My questions:

What is your favorite 70s song?

Your favorite character from a series?

If you ever get a chance to live a character’s life, who would that be and why?


 

I nominate :

a bit of wiggle room

Rethinking Life

An Armchair Perfectionist

lady sighs

look around

i am the real martinez

maniparna


 

 

THANK YOU EVERY ONE. Y’ALL CAN CHECK THE NOMINATED BLOGS. THEY ARE SIMPLY INCREDIBLE AND AWE-INSPIRING. 🙂

Many of you might already have been nominated. So, you can skip this. It’s cool. 🙂

 

Much love :-*

-pcb

29 thoughts on “Real Neat Blog Award

  1. Pingback: How to enjoy the Blogging Community | femininematerz

  2. Congratulations for the award. Here are some synonyms for neat: attractive, peachy, praiseworthy, superior, cute, clever and in apple-pie-order. Surely you fit some of those. 🙂
    I don’t do awards but still think they are neat. And I thank you!

    I will answer one of your questions for your nominees: What is your favorite 70s song? I love all those old songs. Don’t have any idea what is popular today. 😦
    On my blog today I am singing some new words to an old song that was popular in the early 80s. Looking for Love in All the Wrong Places. Would that count? 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Versatile Blogger Award 3 | Chape Personal Trainer

Leave a Reply

