Blogger Interview Tag

blogger-interview-tag

 

I thank Ashish kumar for nominating me for this challenge. He is a brilliant creator. Do check out his blog full of bomb diggity. 😉


 

Rules:

* Mention the person who tagged you.
* Answer the questions in full.
* Don’t forget to tag up to ten other bloggers at the end.


 

Q/A:

How did you get into blogging?

In my group, I was always asked to write greeting cards, wishes, posts, introductions, etc. Basically, everything related to writing.

They would always compliment me and say that one day, they would love to read a book by me. It got me thinking and I thought, I have not got what it takes to write a full book. At least not yet. So, I started this blog to learn and practice my writing & work on my skills. And that is how. 😉

What advice would you give to a blogger just starting out?

I am still kind of a new bee to be passing out any wisdom related stuff. But one thing I would sure say is…just be yourself, have your own style and read lots of books. 😀

What would be your dream campaign?

It sure would be to remove everything that put humans in a category. Be it class, caste, region, race or religion. And promote one love and equality. 😀

Do you have a plan for your blog?

Basically, to take a lot from the fellow bloggers and become capable enough to give something back. 🙂

What do you think about rankings?

I don’t believe in this system at all. We are all unique. And we are all able to connect at least some people of this world. And that is for sure. So, even if it’s just one person who could take something out of your blog…your purpose is fulfilled. 😀


 

My nominees:

beckydue

Jay

life as christy

tonys on blogger

highlighting the good and the beautiful

barsetshire diaries

sabiscuit

aubrey’s arch

creative crafts diy

ben naga


 

THANK YOU EVERY ONE. Y’ALL CAN CHECK THE NOMINATED BLOGS. THEY ARE SIMPLY INCREDIBLE AND AWE-INSPIRING. 🙂

Many of you might already have been nominated. So, you can skip this. It’s cool. 🙂

Much love :-*

-pcb

17 thoughts on “Blogger Interview Tag

  1. Pingback: The Liebster Award | Chape Personal Trainer

Leave a Reply

