Creative Blogger Award

cba

My second award!
I am screaming the hell top of my lungs and dancing a little. 😉
YAY!

A huge thank you to this wonderful young gentleman, Jerrod Anielle Lopez, for nominating me. 🙂 Check out his blog here. He may change your life with his optimistic approach. For someone to appreciate my amateur efforts at writing was a very delightful and humbling moment. I am honored to have this award and pledge to keep the creativity going on. 😉


THE RULES:

1. Nominate 15-20 blogs and notify all nominees via their social media/blogs

2.Thank and post the link of the blog that nominated you (very important)

3. Share 5 facts about yourself to your readers

4. Pass these rules on to them


FIVE FACTS ABOUT ME:

# I alphabetize stuff.

I alphabetize most of my things. I love my stuff in an arranged order. It’s not that I have a severe case of OCD but you can say, it’s not a mild case too. I rearrange my things almost daily.

# I am a germophobe.

I wash my hands countless times a day. I know it is a weird habit and fear. 😦

# I have only touched two dogs in my entire life.

I am cynophobic. These two dogs were kind of my pets. The first one, Johny, whom I loved with all my heart and was the only dog I never feared. The second one, Bruzo, who was very little but jumpy. With his leg jumps he would make my heart jump thrice the height of his jumps. ;-/ Gosh! That scared my parents so we gave it away to my cousin who loved & took care of him till he died a few years back.

# I am the most responsible one among my siblings.

My parents always give the most responsible and the important-stuff-to-remember tasks to me. Always! 🙂

# I am the queen of countless crushes.

I am sure I can beat anyone with my long, disturbing list of celebrity hunks and fictional character crushes. 😉


THE NOMINEES:

How do you pick only 15 nominees when you have a huge following of exceptionally creative bloggers? I can’t pick. Like, really, I just can’t. So, I will be an adult and pick 15 nominees using Eenie-Meeni-Minie-Moe method. And the chosen ones are:–

Simple Head Girl

La Audacia de Aquiles

Lea

Vinnieh

Amy

willowdot21

In my cluttered attic

Nikki Skies

Souldiergirl

Jason C. Segarra

The Passion Dew

Life among the flowers

Nimh’ s kitchen

Wendon74

Mary


Thank you every one. Y’all can check the nominated blogs. They are simply incredible and awe-inspiring. 🙂

Many of you might already have been nominated. So, you can skip this. It’s cool. 🙂

Much love :-*

-pcb

55 thoughts on “Creative Blogger Award

  1. Thank you for the nomination I appreciate it very much Poetry and Chocolate. I have a great deal of trouble keeping up on doing my blog, and the award would take more time I fear. Plus after nominating one of the many who follow me, I am bound to leave someone out, and I would be wracked with guilt, because when anyone takes time to follow you, you’re always honored and appreciative, and I’d hate to leave anyone out. But awards are great and so many deserve them, and so I wanted to say how much i appreciate that nomination, it means a great deal to me that you thought that much about my blog to include me. Thank you! :O)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: ►Greek Mythology: “Zeus and Ganymede”.- | La Audacia de Aquiles

Leave a Reply

